Jugend

Kontaktdaten

Jungen

D1 Jugend
Trainer
👤 Mario Scolaro
📱 0173-6346912
tizitano2714@gmail.com
👤 Toni Scolaro
📱 0172-9530205
D2 Jugend
Trainer
👤 Antonino (Nino) DiMauro
📱 0157-58838684
nino1971@gmx.de
E Jugend
Trainer
👤 Sebastian Beier
📱 0163-4616172
sebastianbeier@web.de
👤 Michael Dick
📱 0152-56133386
dick@netcologne.de
F Jugend
Trainer
👤
📱
G1 Jugend
Trainer
👤 Yussuf Keltepe
📱 0162-7137459
Yusuf.Keltepe@gmx.de
G2 Jugend
Trainer
👤 Serhat Kundakci
📱 0171-9722513
serhat.kundakci@telekom.de
👤 Markus Kniep
📱 0176-32772319
s.berezin94@gmx.de

Mädchen

C Mädchen
Trainer
👤 Ralf Wächter
📱 0176-55939814
Ralf.Waechter@gmx.de
👤 Daniel Voigt
📱 0178-6677421
D Mädchen
Trainer
👤 Lisa Eikelbeck
📱 0176-43226174
eikelbeck223@gmail.com
👤 Yvonne Borkowski
📱 0162-9227390
yvonnebo@web.de
E Mädchen
Trainer
👤 Lars Hartmann
📱 0174-3392025
harty76@gmx.de
F Mädchen
Trainer
👤 Martina Müller
📱 0157-58063266
martina.mueller0672@gmail.com
👤 Suzanne-Rebecca Quinn
📱 0176-61526981
rebeccaquinn@gmx.de